See all specs
Newsletter

Regional Pomeranian Chamber of Commerce

Al. Grunwaldzka 82 | 80–244 Gdansk

NIP: 9571003947

REGON: 220657617

KRS: 0000311830

phone. +48 583 052 325

phone. +48 512 273 888

Contact us:

biuro@rigp.pl

 Opening hours:

Monday - Friday

8:00 – 16:00

R-team

Jarosław Filipczak

CEO, General Director

Damian Mucha

Vice - CEO, Development Director

Justyna Błaszak - Gondek

Membership Development Manager

j.blaszak@rigp.pl

mobile: +48 884 888 348

Piotr Maksyś

Director of Cluster of Hydrogen Technologies

p.maksys@klasterwodorowy.pl

mobile: +48 882 430 983

Anna Kwaśnik

COO

a.kwasnik@rigp.pl

mobile: +48 601 758 437

Magdalena Raczyńska

Director of Export Development Centre

m.raczynska@rigp.pl

mobile: +48 665 770 766

Małgorzata Domańska – Plichta

International Cooperation Manager

m.domanska@rigp.pl

mobile: +48 885 454 477

Agnieszka Balcewicz

International Cooperation Manager

a.balcewicz@rigp.pl

mobile: +48 791 553 128

Anna Gołaszewska

International Cooperation Manager

a.golaszewska@rigp.pl

mobile: +48 665 450 260

Marek Kruszewski

International Cooperation Manager

m.kruszewski@rigp.pl

mobile: +48 665 771 277

Ireneusz Pawłowski

Vice-CEO, Chairman of the Pomeranian Arbitration and Mediation Centre

Katarzyna Żuchowicz-Jabłońska

Pomeranian Arbitration & Mediation Centre Manager

k.zuchowicz@rigp.pl

mobile: +48 882 430 979

Andrzej Misiak

Mediator

Justyna Sawicka-Gerber

Project Coordinator of Longlife learning

j.gerber@rigp.pl 

mobile: +48 517 933 173

Paulina Stawicka

Vice-Director of R-Academy, Coordinator of Longlife learning

p.stawicka@rigp.pl

mobile: +48 882 430 978

Justyna Grzesiek

Communication & Media Relations Manager

j.grzesiek@rigp.pl

mobile: +48 503 688 669

Oleksandra Dotsenko

PR & Marketing Manager

o.dotsenko@rigp.pl  

mobile: +48 889 547 235

Krzysztof Mazur

IT Coordinator & Chamber’s online TV Producer

k.mazur@rigp.pl 

mobile: +48 665 815 680

Anna Nowak

Legal advisor
About us
Membership
Projects
Media
The information